HPC2N Board of Directors

HPC2N Board of Directors

The HPC2N Board of Directors consists of a Chairman and six members. There is one member representing each of the five parties of HPC2N and one representing the Swedish industry.


Name Title Organisation E-mail
Katrine Riklund Pro-Vice-Chancellor for research and research programmes in medicine, science and technology, UmU Umeå University katrine.riklund@umu.se


Name Title Organisation E-mail
Luleå University of Technology
Inge Söderkvist Docent Div. of Math. inge.soderkvist@ltu.se


Anna-Carin Larsson (deputy) Assistant Professor Dept. of Civil, Environmental and Natural resources engineering


Mid Sweden University
Mårten Sjöström Professor Department of Information Systems and Technology (IST) marten.sjostrom@miun.se
Börje Norlin (deputy)


Assistant Professor Department of Electronics Design (EKS) Borje.Norlin@miun.se
Swedish Institute of Space Physics (IRF)
Lars Eliasson PhD Director of IRF Lars.Eliasson@irf.se


Mats Holmström (deputy)


Associate Professor   mats.holmstrom@irf.se
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (SLU)
Johan Fransson Associate Professor, Head of Department Dept. of Forest Resource Management


Karin Ljung (deputy) Professor Dept. of Forest Resource Management


Umeå University
Stefan Jansson (deputy) Professor Dept. of Plant Phys.
Klas Markström


Professor Dept. of Math. and Math. Stat. Klas.Markstrom@math.umu.se


Updated: 2022-08-05, 10:24