HPC2N Board of Directors

HPC2N Board of Directors

The HPC2N Board of Directors consists of a Chairman and six members. There is one member representing each of the five parties of HPC2N and one representing the Swedish industry.

Chairman

Name Title Organisation E-mail
Katrine Riklund Pro-Vice-Chancellor for research and research programmes in medicine, science and technology, UmU Umeå University katrine.riklund@umu.se

Members

Name Title Organisation E-mail
Luleå University of Technology
Inge Söderkvist Docent Div. of Math. inge.soderkvist@ltu.se

 

Anna-Carin Larsson (deputy) Assistant Professor Dept. of Civil, Environmental and Natural resources engineering

 

anna-carin.v.larsson@ltu.se
Mid Sweden University
Mårten Sjöström Professor Department of Information Systems and Technology (IST) marten.sjostrom@miun.se
Börje Norlin (deputy)

 

Assistant Professor Department of Electronics Design (EKS) Borje.Norlin@miun.se
Swedish Institute of Space Physics (IRF)
Lars Eliasson PhD Director of IRF Lars.Eliasson@irf.se

 

Mats Holmström (deputy)

 

Associate Professor   mats.holmstrom@irf.se
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (SLU)
Johan Fransson Associate Professor, Head of Department Dept. of Forest Resource Management

 

Johan.Fransson@slu.se
Karin Ljung (deputy) Professor Dept. of Forest Resource Management

 

Karin.Ljung@slu.se
Umeå University
Stefan Jansson (deputy) Professor Dept. of Plant Phys.
 
Stefan.Jansson@plantphys.umu.se
Klas Markström

 

Professor Dept. of Math. and Math. Stat. Klas.Markstrom@math.umu.se
Industry
Vacant  

 

 
Updated: 2022-08-05, 10:24